Basware News

Follow us on social media

​​​​​​​

 

​​​​​​​

12 Feb2019

Basware Announced Partner Awards for 2018

Tuesday, 12 Feb 2019

Read More
06 Feb2019

Basware Partner Ecosystem Drives a Significant Increase in Cloud P2P Customer Wins

Wednesday, 6 Feb 2019

Read More
29 Jan2019

Basware Named a Leader in Accounts Payable Software in IDC MarketScape Report

Tuesday, 29 Jan 2019

Integration to More Than 250 ERP Systems Noted as a Primary Strength

Read More
23 Jan2019

Basware Kicks Off 2019 with Most Extensive Open Business Network

Wednesday, 23 Jan 2019

Read More
17 Jan2019

Basware Provides Cloud-Based Purchase to Pay for DNA

Thursday, 17 Jan 2019

Read More
03 Jan2019

Basware Accounts Payable Automation, Procurement and e-Invoicing Solutions Are Now Available on Microsoft AppSource

Thursday, 3 Jan 2019

Read More
13 Dec2018

Basware Scores High Across All Spend Matters’ Buyer Personas

Thursday, 13 Dec 2018

Customers and Analysts Name Basware a Procure-to-Pay, Invoice-to-Pay and eProcurement Leader

Read More
04 Dec2018

Basware Announces Enablement Services to Help Supplier Onboarding

Tuesday, 4 Dec 2018

Read More
29 Nov2018

New Basware Report Based on Research from The Hackett Group Reveals That Less Than Half of All Companies are Prepared to Combat Maverick Spend

Thursday, 29 Nov 2018

Report spotlights a gap between the 75% of end-users who say having purchase-to-pay technology would help reduce maverick spending, and the less than 40% of companies that have such technologies in place

Read More
26 Nov2018

Basware signs a reseller agreement with Aeonvis to increase presence in Italy

Monday, 26 Nov 2018

Read More
<  1 2 3 4 5... >