Basware News

Follow us on social media

​​​​​​​

 

​​​​​​​

20 Jun2018

Basware implements ServiceNow as customer support portal

Wednesday, 20 Jun 2018

Read More
14 Jun2018

Basware signs partnership agreement with Consus Global

Thursday, 14 Jun 2018

Read More
12 Jun2018

Basware provides cloud-based invoice automation for major financial group in Finland

Tuesday, 12 Jun 2018

Read More
01 Jun2018

Basware Named a Leader in Gartner Magic Quadrant for Procure-to-Pay Suites

Friday, 1 Jun 2018

Basware’s position as a Leader for the second consecutive Magic Quadrant report demonstrates its commitment to delivering innovation and value in Procure-to-Pay (also known as Purchase-to-Pay)

Read More
29 May2018

Basware Introduces Smart PDF: The Machine-Readable PDF Invoice that is Minimising the Need for OCR Technology

Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Read More
21 May2018

Basware Launches Artificial Intelligence-Driven Virtual Assistant for Procurement

Monday, 21 May 2018

Through natural language processing and artificial intelligence, purchasing becomes faster, intuitive and enjoyable

Read More
17 May2018

Voith Moves to Basware Invoice Receiving Service

Thursday, 17 May 2018

Read More
16 May2018

Basware and Cloudia start collaboration in the EMEA region

Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Read More
14 May2018

New poll shows 61% of small businesses in the UK want legislation around late payments

Monday, 14 May 2018

Read More
03 May2018

Basware Makes Handling Recurring Invoices Faster and Easier with Payment Plan Enhancements

Thursday, 3 May 2018

Read More
<  1 2 3 4 5... >