Basware News

Follow us on social media

​​​​​​​

 

​​​​​​​

13 Dec2018

Basware Scores High Across All Spend Matters’ Buyer Personas

Thursday, 13 Dec 2018

Customers and Analysts Name Basware a Procure-to-Pay, Invoice-to-Pay and eProcurement Leader

Read More
04 Dec2018

Basware Announces Enablement Services to Help Supplier Onboarding

Tuesday, 4 Dec 2018

Read More
29 Nov2018

New Basware Report Based on Research from The Hackett Group Reveals That Less Than Half of All Companies are Prepared to Combat Maverick Spend

Thursday, 29 Nov 2018

Report spotlights a gap between the 75% of end-users who say having purchase-to-pay technology would help reduce maverick spending, and the less than 40% of companies that have such technologies in place.

Read More
26 Nov2018

Basware signs a reseller agreement with Aeonvis to increase presence in Italy

Monday, 26 Nov 2018

Read More
21 Nov2018

Basware Strengthens Relationship with McService Germany

Wednesday, 21 Nov 2018

Read More
19 Nov2018

Basware Partner Community in Continental Europe Takes Its Customer Base to the Cloud

Monday, 19 Nov 2018

Read More
14 Nov2018

Basware Introduces PDF e-Order Service For Suppliers

Wednesday, 14 Nov 2018

Read More
08 Nov2018

Basware Continues to be a Leader in Source-to-Pay Innovation with the Introduction of New Machine Learning and Artificial Intelligence based Capabilities

Thursday, 8 Nov 2018

Read More
02 Nov2018

Basware and Consus Bring the Future of Accounts Payable Automation for Enterprise Customers in APAC

Friday, 2 Nov 2018

Read More
26 Oct2018

Basware Expands its Aged Care Footprint with Scalabrini

Friday, 26 Oct 2018

Read More
<  1 2 3 4 5... >