Header image: 

Type

Webinar

Name

Webinar: Learn How to Change Spend Behavior at Your Organization

Time

Location

On-line webinar
United States
Register for this free webinar here »

Webinar: Learn How to Change Spend Behavior at Your Organization

Intro: 

In working with hundreds of companies in e-Procurement over the last 30+ years, Basware has learned that 2% savings can go to 12% or more when leveraging a bottom-up collaborative approach that leverages the entire spend ecosystem.

This new approach embraces the “Power of We” to rally everyone across the spend ecosystem towards company goals and make them into spend stewards – a solution we call WeProcurementTM.

In this webinar you will learn how WeProcurement approach

  • revolutionizes how organizations leverage their resources
  • produces significantly more savings and reduces risk
  • delivers a system people actually like using

Change the spend behavior of employees across your organization – register for this live webinar to learn more.

If you are unable to attend then register anyway and we will send you a copy of the recording.

Webinar starting times on different time zones:

8am PDT (Pacific Daylight Time, USA)
11am EDT ( Eastern Daylight Time, USA)
16pm BST (London time, UK)
 

 

Share on: